Community United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Servant Leaders

Don Disney Chair, Administrative Council

disneydl@verizon.net

Les Bennet,Lay Leader

bennett57@verizon.net

Chris Beegle Chair, SPRMT

cbeegle@gmail.com

Steve Beegle Chair, Trustees

sbeegle@comcast.net

Les Bennett Lay Member to Annual Conference

bennett57@verizon.net

Vicki Duane UMW President

vsduane@gmail.com

Mary Stanton Missions Coordinator

mstanton2506@comcast.net

Peggy Elliott Chair, Finance

Margaret.elliott@verizon.net

Todd Bailey & Frank Gould Chairs, Stewardship

todd@proprop.com

Kenn Bing Season Seniors Representative

kennbing@comcast.net

Sharon Drew Chair, Worship Ministry Team

sharon.drew@verizon.net

Dave Lanzer &Emily St. Louis Co-Chairs, Youth Ministry Team

davelanzer@yahoo.com

emili7@aol.com

Stan Cardwell & Rosemary Warren Co-Chairs, Lay Leadership Development

scardwell@cumc.net

rosemarywarren1002@gmail.com

Dianne Dezio Co-Financial Secretary

dcdezio@gmail.com

David Warren Co-Financial Secretary

mddew1951@aol.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon